Staff Directory

Ike Morris

President


President

304-462-5741 ext. 205
IL.Morris@wacowv.com

Doug Morris

Vice President/Operations



304-462-5741 ext. 258
Doug.Morris@wacowv.com

Sandy Pettit

Office Manager / Accounting



304-462-5741 ext. 205
Sandy.Pettit@wacowv.com

Bill Cottrill

Project Foreman



304-462-5741
Bill.Cottrill@wacowv.com

Brett Chapman

Landman



304-462-5741 ext. 211
Brett.Chapman@wacowv.com

Brian Gainer

GIS / Forestry



304-462-5741 ext.261
Brian.Gainer@wacowv.com

Chad Allen

Trucking Supervisor



304-462-5741 ext. 178
Chad.Allen@wacowv.com

Connie Carpenter

Accounts Recievable



304-462-5741 ext. 264
Connie.Carpenter@wacowv.com

Crystal Moore

Land Deparment Secretary



304-462-5741 ext. 277
Crystal.Moore@wacowv.com

Doug Cottrill

Sales Manager



304-462-5741 ext. 227
Doug.Cottrill@wacowv.com

Eric Brown, CPA

Controller



304-462-5741 ext. 235
Eric.Brown@wacowv.com

Jackie Swiger

Human Resources/Payroll



304-462-5741 ext. 252
Jackie.Swiger@wacowv.com

James D. Poling

Safety Director



304-462-5741 ext. 219
JD.Poling@wacowv.com

Jamie Haga

Purchasing Agent



304-462-5741 ext. 278
Jamie.Haga@wacowv.com

Jon Freeland

Production Manager



304-462-5741 ext. 100
Jon.Freeland@wacowv.com

Kenny Grogg

Production Superintendent



304-462-5741 ext. 101
Kenny.Grogg@wacowv.com

Mike Alfred

Project Foreman



304-462-5741

Mike Triplett

Disbursements Manager



304-462-5741 ext. 239
Mike.Triplett@wacowv.com

Nick Butcher

Parts Manager



304-462-5741 ext. 226
Nick.Butcher@wacowv.com

Patrick Warner

Project Foreman



304-462-5741
Patrick.Warner@wacowv.com

Paul Gregory

Shop Manager



304-462-5741 ext. 276
Paul.Gregory@wacowv.com

Steve Holloway

Land Department Manager



304-462-5741 ext. 221
Steve.Holloway@wacowv.com

Steve Welch

Rig Pusher



304-462-5741
Steve.Welch@wacowv.com

Tom Hamrick

Project Foreman



304-462-5741

Vernon Walker

Field Superintendent



304-462-5741 ext. 262
Vernon.Walker@wacowv.com

Get In Touch!

Address:
P.O. Box 397
Glenville, WV 26351

Telephone:
(304) 462-5741

Fax
(304) 462-8670

Employee Access